Welcome to The Saints Constantine and Helen Website

Great Lent Services 

Monday, March 3 – GREAT LENT BEGINS 

Wednesday, March 5 6:30 pm (1st Pre-sanctified Liturgy) 

Friday, March 7 7:00 pm (1st Salutations to the Theotokos) 

Saturday, March 8 – 10:00 am (3rd Saturday of the Souls) 

Sunday, March 9 - 9:15 am / 10:15 am Orthros & Liturgy

(Sunday of Orthodoxy) 

Wednesday, March 12 – 6:30 pm (2nd Pre-sanctified Liturgy) 

Friday, March 14 – 7:00 pm (2nd Salutations to the Theotokos) 

Wednesday, March 19 – 6:30 pm (3rd Pre-sanctified Liturgy) 

Friday, March 21 – 7:00 pm (3rd Salutations to the Theotokos) 

Sunday, March 23 – 9:15 am / 10:15 am Orthros & Liturgy

(Sunday of the Holy Cross) 

Tuesday, March 25 – Liturgy at 10:00 am

(Annunciation) 

Wednesday, March 26 – 6:30 pm (4th Pre-sanctified Liturgy)  

Friday, March 28 – 7:00 pm (4th Salutations to the Theotokos)

Wednesday, April 2 – 6:30 pm (5th Pre-sanctified Liturgy) 

Friday, April 4 – 7:00 pm (Akathist Hymn) 

Sunday, April 6 – 9:15 am / 10:15 am Orthros & Liturgy

(Sunday of Mary of Egypt) 

Wednesday, April 9 – 6:30 pm (6th Pre-sanctified Liturgy) 

Saturday, April 12 – 10:00 am Liturgy

(Lazarus Saturday), (Folding of the Palms) 

Sunday, April 13 – 9:15 am/10:15 am Orthros & Liturgy (Palm Sunday)

http://comps.canstockphoto.com/can-stock-photo_csp3483278.jpg

Holy Week Services

Palm Sunday, April 13 – 7:00 pm (1st Bridegroom Service)

~ ~ ~

Holy Monday, April 14 – 7:00 pm (2nd Bridegroom Service)

~ ~ ~

Holy Tuesday, April 15 7:00 pm

(3rd Bridegroom Service), (The Troparion of Kassiani)

~ ~ ~

Holy Wednesday, April 16 – 3:30 pm (Holy Unction for Children)

&

Holy Wednesday, April 16 – 7:00 pm (Holy Unction Service)

~ ~ ~

Holy Thursday, April 17 – 9:00 am (Vesperal Liturgy of St. Basil)

&

Holy Thursday, April 17 – 7:00 pm

(Reading of the 12 Gospels), (The Mystical Supper)

~ ~ ~

Holy Friday, April 18 – 9:00 am (Royal Hours)

&

Holy Friday, April 18 3:00 pm (Apokathilosis)

&

Holy Friday, April 18 7:00 pm

(Engomia- Praises), (The Passion of Christ)

~ ~ ~

Holy Saturday, April 19 9:00am (Vesperal Liturgy of St. Basil)

&

Holy Saturday, April 19 11:00 pm Matins /12:00 Midnight

(Resurrection Service)

~ ~ ~

Holy Pascha, Sunday April 20 – Noon (Agape Service)

If not seeing content please open page in Google Chrome this is temporary

Church Concecration 1984

Saints Constantine and Helen Greek Orthodox Church
614 Oakridge Avenue,
Fayetteville, NC 28305
Church:  (910) 484-2010 ~ Hellenic Center:  (910) 484-8925
Fax: (910) 485-5046

Web:  www.stsch.nc.goarch.org
Church Email:  fayorthodox@gmail.com 

Our Sunday Services start: 

Orthros at 9:15 am and Liturgy at 10:15 am

OUR PHILOPTOCHOS LADIES

* The Lives of the Saints taken from the Online Chapel of the web site for the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America